Lada sin costo 01.800.732.9874

OFICINAS MÉXICO

MATRIZ TIJUANA, BC.

Seminario 8610-11, Col. Niños Héroes, Del. La Presa  CP. 22120 Tijuana, Baja California, México Teléfonos: (664) 624-4444 \ 624-3128 \ 624-0440 Fax: (664) 624-4445 ventas@techmaster.us

SUCURSAL MEXICALI, BC.

Calle Gales No. 1201 Col. Villa Fontana CP. 21180 Mexicali, Baja California, México Teléfonos: (686) 555-1660 \ 555-1766 \ 557-6117 mxl_sales@techmaster.us

SUCURSAL CIUDAD JUÁREZ, CHIH.

Blvd. Gómez Morin No. 9050-L8 Col. Partido Senecu, CP. 32469 CD. Juárez, Chihuahua, México Teléfonos: (656) 687-2471 \ 648-1181 soporte_ventas@techmaster.us

SUCURSAL MONTERREY, NL.

Ave. Ignacio Morones Prieto No. 914 Local 112 y 113 Col. La Huerta (Plaza Matz) CP. 67144 Guadalupe,  Monterrey, Nuevo León, México Teléfonos: (81)13 34 07 01 \ 13 34 07 02 monterrey@techmaster.us

OFICINAS USA

San Diego Laboratory (Corporate Headquarters)

2453 Cades Way, Bldg C Vista, CA 92081 Tel #: (760) 536-0227 Fax #: (760) 536-0234 Quality Assurance: qa@techmaster.us Accounting Department: accting@techmaster.us Employment: employment@techmaster.us Sales: sdsales@techmaster.us Service: sdservice@techmaster.us

San Jose Laboratory

46782 Lakeview Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538 Tel #: (510) 252-9001 Fax #: (510) 279-5935 Sales: sjsales@techmaster.us Service: sjservice@techmaster.us

Contactenos

Los campos marcados con un * son requeridos